gridsurvey.comSecond Life Grid Survey - LindeX Daily Market Data Database

Total Residents:50,716,111 | Residents online:37,350 | Last update:2017-06-24 07:00:02 SLT

Summary Charts

High/Low Opening/ClosingVolumesTrend & SeasonalityTransaction Fees
Click chart to see larger version

Currently gridsurvey.com only hosts Market data back to 17th October 2009. If you have access to backdata prior to this period and want to donate it to this public repository, please contact Tyche Shepherd in-world
Last update at 6 Mar 2017
2697 LindeX Daily Market Data Records
Showing page 2 of 54 pages

Date
Open
rate
Close
rate
Total
Volume
Minimum
rate
Average
rate
Maximum
rate
Minimum
quantity
Maximum
quantity
Average
quantity
Total
transactions
Transaction
Fees (US$)
Sat 14 Jan 1725625687263981255257.842673122360060081452516203
Fri 13 Jan 1725625692098480255257.762671115756663811443316836
Thu 12 Jan 1725725683957062256258.9526811102243166361265215143
Wed 11 Jan 1725825676657911256260.282691768000064321191813884
Tue 10 Jan 1725825877584349257260.262701109081763331225114109
Mon 09 Jan 1725525878346291255261.792702101166466681175014000
Sun 08 Jan 1725225585983790252256.592675140000063241359615807
Sat 07 Jan 1725525282293198252255.6126522110303257711426015546
Fri 06 Jan 1725625597329372254257.662661233047767221447917565
Thu 05 Jan 1725725688751431255258.89269287131965461355816066
Wed 04 Jan 1725425784441451254257.542664281315366191275715303
Tue 03 Jan 1725225491123206251257.05269162708565571389716576
Mon 02 Jan 1724725290185455247254.642681115221358141551217049
Sun 01 Jan 1724724798413378246250.422571120000064411527918338
Sat 31 Dec 1624724788044148246248.942571156161258731499116876
Fri 30 Dec 16249247110672820247249.99260175392759951846121033
Thu 29 Dec 1625024990583537249251.862611127499957961562917277
Wed 28 Dec 1625125080028688250252.58262151585356951405215305
Tue 27 Dec 1625025176148337250252.74262190589856311352314602
Mon 26 Dec 1625025085157375250253.572611124238960101416916005
Sun 25 Dec 1625025066453984250252.212601130000053481242612950
Sat 24 Dec 1625225068886472250252.34261199653353281292913433
Fri 23 Dec 1625725296001406252257.222671120000060421588917830
Thu 22 Dec 1625925788666515257259.21268195859960561464116365
Wed 21 Dec 1625925985578606257260.55268185624561171399015693
Tue 20 Dec 1626125975917327258260.39269165944858521297314096
Mon 19 Dec 1626926081905758258261.85270170000061121340114968
Sun 18 Dec 1625925985215089259262.17270175000059431433915678
Sat 17 Dec 1626025983274373259261.172711122463152121597715953
Fri 16 Dec 1626026090421842260262.452711130000058901535216664
Thu 15 Dec 1626026088778024260262.592711165477561061453916195
Wed 14 Dec 1626126087487353260263.492711196413466071324215594
Tue 13 Dec 1626126169491099260262.73271156000055881243612988
Mon 12 Dec 1626226184087430260263.62711106000063781318415120
Sun 11 Dec 1626126283942905260263.242711126000057611457115532
Sat 10 Dec 1626026176460043260262.232711133745649871533214805
Fri 09 Dec 1626026092107137260262.432711121552157431603817096
Thu 08 Dec 1626026086673685260262.992711276225259521456215904
Wed 07 Dec 1626126079256103260262.98271181240058311359214626
Tue 06 Dec 1626026173383156260262.862711132807555331326313750
Mon 05 Dec 1626126086101748260263.46271187500060361426515718
Sun 04 Dec 1626026185603673260262.75271197540854151580916146
Sat 03 Dec 1626126093299605260262.22271194380054381715717600
Fri 02 Dec 16261261118920497260262.472711382104164341848321403
Thu 01 Dec 16261261118101444260262.692711134535467701744520969
Wed 30 Nov 1626127197880752260262.892711140000067581448417377
Tue 29 Nov 1626126180763461260263.372711136080563771266514532
Mon 28 Nov 1626126189838721260264.082711135000069411294315790
Sun 27 Nov 1626026183994081260263.512711120000059481412115393
Sat 26 Nov 1626126082071718260262.562711296915254631502315447