gridsurvey.comSecond Life Grid Survey - LindeX Daily Market Data Database

Total Residents:52,358,555 | Residents online:42,786 | Last update:2017-11-17 11:00:05 SLT

Summary Charts

High/Low Opening/ClosingVolumesTrend & SeasonalityTransaction Fees
Click chart to see larger version

Currently gridsurvey.com only hosts Market data back to 17th October 2009. If you have access to backdata prior to this period and want to donate it to this public repository, please contact Tyche Shepherd in-world
Last update at 6 Mar 2017
2697 LindeX Daily Market Data Records
Showing page 1 of 54 pages

Date
Open
rate
Close
rate
Total
Volume
Minimum
rate
Average
rate
Maximum
rate
Minimum
quantity
Maximum
quantity
Average
quantity
Total
transactions
Transaction
Fees (US$)
Sun 05 Mar 1725325489582206252254.95263852239460201488116762
Sat 04 Mar 17262253101786279252254.6326324101283562921617718844
Fri 03 Mar 17253253117111498252254.71263261682168211716921243
Thu 02 Mar 17254253103629423253256.162659132500064421608718985
Wed 01 Mar 17255254117949616254256.71265267920970691668521087
Tue 28 Feb 17256255107700806254257.542651170000075811420718899
Mon 27 Feb 1725525695097213255257.842652159472072101319016866
Sun 26 Feb 1725526587523601254257.59265690000062901391516067
Sat 25 Feb 1725625586652288254256.362651049391258031493216310
Fri 24 Feb 1725525697146641255256.922661678567365321487217696
Thu 23 Feb 1725625590517227255257.432664100721565581380316448
Wed 22 Feb 1725625679126153255257.35266689427962911257814535
Tue 21 Feb 1725625679958933255259.0626612141700065301224514476
Mon 20 Feb 1725525681124446255258.7326617132500063161284414827
Sun 19 Feb 1725525579203637255258.1726515147360059481331614732
Sat 18 Feb 1725625585145542254257.21265496533958761449015933
Fri 17 Feb 1725725692359106255257.526619199132062881468816960
Thu 16 Feb 1725525781860610255257.562654165000063581287514987
Wed 15 Feb 1725525586854778254257.212655100000065611323815790
Tue 14 Feb 1725425583127361254257.5326518138631363681305415214
Mon 13 Feb 1725425482872379254257.962666131656662141333615245
Sun 12 Feb 1725725488188659254257.672669104000060891448316324
Sat 11 Feb 1725625785413000255257.752663112000055881528516184
Fri 10 Feb 1725825692570512256257.822671100000057991596317356
Thu 09 Feb 1725725891927388256258.7826715105653564911416216682
Wed 08 Feb 1725825786760029257259.3726816147318465481325015683
Tue 07 Feb 1725825885647493257259.812677199132966111295515424
Mon 06 Feb 1725625894071157256259.9726715229700072431298816561
Sun 05 Feb 1725825685956521256259.432681139411961911388415762
Sat 04 Feb 1725725895650501257259.372686141381861191563217597
Fri 03 Feb 17258257102807466257258.63268154600062091655818880
Thu 02 Feb 1725825896620728257260.0226816101000067781425517282
Wed 01 Feb 17258258112348984257260.242688105394173631525919688
Tue 31 Jan 1725925899868272257260.332682178562075881316117375
Mon 30 Jan 1725925982869859257260.75268169604667741223414794
Sun 29 Jan 1725725981302588257260.45268293158161671318314881
Sat 28 Jan 1725825780797001257259.52268155000056281435615203
Fri 27 Jan 1725825889969975257259.232681057000063471417516400
Thu 26 Jan 1725825883690446257259.92681102000065361280515112
Wed 25 Jan 1725825880080304257260.26269572072466021213014408
Tue 24 Jan 1725825876229505258261.12694120000067641127013599
Mon 23 Jan 1725825875768955258261.822692081600063381195513715
Sun 22 Jan 1725825884788331257261.032684165000064311318415324
Sat 21 Jan 1725725881460040257259.34268670644557741410815226
Fri 20 Jan 1725825789547329257259.292681146010360941469416496
Thu 19 Jan 1725725885387824257260.15268275000066361286715348
Wed 18 Jan 1725825781076402257260.61269771662464411258814665
Tue 17 Jan 1725826879104739257260.932692116444864321229914300
Mon 16 Jan 1725625882798016256260.45269555000062891316615076
Sun 15 Jan 1725625685295229255259.132671255290562451365815618